Volunteer Event Calendar 2023

Habitat Maintenance

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Habitat Maintenance Assistant
Habitat Maintenance
Backyard Butterflies
1507 US Hwy 70A East, Hillsborough, NC 27278

Click on icon to contact us

Text

(919) 241-7865
Our preferred method of contact

Text

Our preferred method of contact

Email

hello@backyardbutterflies.org
When a slower response is ok

Email

When a slower response is ok

Phone

(919) 241-7865
Please leave a voice message

Phone

Please leave a voice message